Dragons

Dodson Staff

Home

Calendars

Links

Staff

PTC

Organizations/Sports

Library/AR

Dodson Street Elementary

Dodson is an “A” school

 

 

Study Hard, Finish Strong

Pre-K

Kristen Broussard

krbroussard@iberia.k12.la.us

Pre-K Aide

Christine DeRouen

chderouen@iberia.k12.la.us

K

Madeline Domingues

madomingues@iberia.k12.la.us

K

Angela Morris

anmorris@iberia.k12.la.us

1st

Tiana Broussard

tiabroussard@iberia.k12.la.us

1st

Kim Vice

kivice@iberia.k12.la.us

2nd

Rita Breaux

ribreaux@iberia.k12.la.us

2nd

Joan Musemeche

jomusemeche@iberia.k12.la.us

3rd

Erin Hoffpauir

erhoffpauir@iberia.k12.la.us

3rd

Pauline Jordan

pajordan@iberia.k12.la.us

4th

Casey Pellerin

capellerin@iberia.k12.ls.us

4th

Stacey Baudin

stbaudin@iberia.k12.la.us

5th

Lisa Trahan

litrahan@iberia.k12.la.us

5th

Paula Saravia

pasaravia@iberia.k12.la.us

6th

Adrienne Detwiler

addetwiler@iberia.k12.la.us

6th

Amiee Brasseux

abrasseaux@iberia.k12.la.us

Band

Bart Romero

baromero@iberia.k12.la.us

Computer

Dina LeBlanc

dmleblanc@iberia.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Library

Joan Molina

jomolina@iberia.k12.la.us

Resource

Mary Fage

mafage@iberia.k12.la.us

Speech

Alice Burke

alburke@iberia.k12.la.us

Para Aide

Samatha Tolds

satolds@iberia.k12.la.us

APE

Cindy Landry

cilandry@iberia.k12.la.us

P.E.

Coach Ed Dore’

edore@iberia.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Resource

Jacarrie Taylor

jataylor@iberia.k12.la.us